OUR CENTERS

Theresa Robinson

theresa@nwatcenter.com

318.549.6163

2719 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

www.nwatcenter.com

Kristie Sheffield

kristie@northeastatc.com

Terri Belknap

terri@northeastatc.com

Union Parish Public Schools

P.O. Box 308

1206 Marion Hwy

Farmerville, LA 71241

318-368-9715 ext. 147

www.northeastatc.com

Kristine Taylor

kristine@atanswers.com

 

Justin Sims

justin@atanswers.com

 

LA Special Education Center

5400 Coliseum Blvd.

Alexandria, LA 71303

318-487-5488

www.atanswers.com

Dana McGee

dana.mcgee@cpsb.org

Charlene Viator
charlene.viator@cpsb.org

1724 Kirkman St.

Lake Charles, LA 70601

337-217-4120  ext.1023

www.cpsb.org/page/199

Josh Miller

joshmiller@ipsb.education

Melva Pania-Stephens

melvapania@ipsb.education

 

Iberville Parish Optional Educational Center

58060 Plaquemine St.

Plaquemine, LA 70764

225-687-5400  ext, 2183

www.latise.org

Tammy Dupre (Coordinator for Central & S. Central AT Centers)

tammy@atanswers.com

 

Patty Lagron

patty@atanswers.com

 

Vermilion Conference Center

326 Gauthier Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70501

337-521-7133

www.atanswers.com

Sharon Edwards

sharon.edwards@apsb.org

225.391.7278

 

Kristie Stapler

kristie.stapler@apsb.org

225.391.7279

 

LeBlanc Special Services Center

611 N. Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

www.southriveratc.com

DISCLAIMER

The Louisiana Assistive Technology Initiative is a project funded by the Louisiana Department of Education. Reference in this web site to any specific commercial products, process, service, manufacturer, or company does not constitute its endorsement or recommendation by the Louisiana DOE. The Louisiana DOE is not responsible for the contents of any "off-site" web page referenced from this site.